Mr. Kevin Flaherty - Vice President


Mr. Edward Sobnosky - Treasurer


Mr. Thomas Yazvac - Superintendent


Mrs. Kathy Lipp - President





Board Members Photo

Mr. Len Fagnano


Ms. Zonda Haase


Mrs. Michelle Snyder

  • Welcome to Springfield Local Board of Education Website
  • Board meetings held third Tuesday each month

Superintendent: Thomas Yazvac


EMIS Coordinator: Debbie Shevel


Springfield Local Schools

Board of Education

11335 Youngstown-Pittsburgh Rd.

New Middletown, Ohio 44442 PO Box 549

Phone: 330-542-2929

Treasurer: Edward Sobnosky


Treasurer's Secretary: Kristin Withers